Vidya Prasarini Sabha's



VPS College of Pharmacy, Waksai, Lonavala

PCI-7959 | MSBTE Code-2168 | DTE CODE: 6985 Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere and Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai.

GAT No: 685, Mauje Waksai (Lonavala), Taluka Maval, District Pune- 410401.

Dr. Mrunalini N. Garware (Chairman, VP Sabha, Pune) 9822880880 Dr. Satish B. Gavali (Secretary, VP Sabha, Pune) 9922066738

GENDER SENSITIZATION COMMITTEE (A.Y.2024-25)

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact no.
No.				
1	Dr. R. K. Dumbre	Principal	Chairman	9689100460
2	Ad. Sandeep Agarwal	NGO Member	Vice Chairman	9823121282
3	Dr. B. V. Mathdevru	Associate Professor	Secretory	9822534771
4	Mrs. Rachana Dubey	Assistant Professor	Member	7013566868
5	Mr. Sridhar Chaudhary	Lecturer	Member	7709646957
6	Mr. Ritesh Mhaske	O.S.	Member	8237476643
7	Mr. Amol Kasbekar	Lonavla P.S.	Member	7264992929
8	Dr.Sandip Gadekar	Journalist-Press	Member	8208185037
9	Ms. Preetija Gholap	Lecturer	Member	9923852593
10	Ms. Supriya Wavare	Non- Teaching Rep	Member	9307830406
11	Ms. Rajashree Mankar	Student Rep	Member	9545964573
12	Ms. Divate Aishwarya	Student Rep	Member	9325254838



Principal